Singer: Vijay Prakash,Karthik,Shreya Ghoshal
Composer: Harris Jayaraj

Maattrraan is a Tamil movie, the songs from the movie Maattrraan is composed by Harris Jayaraj, and were sung by singers Vijay Prakash,Karthik,Shreya Ghoshal. Listen to all songs in high quality & lyrics download Maattrraan songs on ISAIMINI.DAY.

Maattrraan TRUE WEB-DL – 1080p HQ – AVC – UNTOUCHED – (DD5.1 – 448Kbps & AAC 2.0) – 4GB

Maattrraan 1080p 4GB.mp4

Maattrraan HQ HDRip – 1080p – HEVC – x265 – (DD5.1 – 256Kbps & AAC 2.0) – 1.6GB

Maattrraan 1080p 1.6GB.mp4

Maattrraan HQ HDRip – 400MB – x264 – AAC

Maattrraan HQ HDRip 400MB.mp4

List of all songs in the movie Maattrraan

Maattrraan Search Terms:
Maattrraan isaimini
isaimini 2022 tamil movies
Maattrraan isaimini songs lyrics download
isaimini dubbed movies
tamilrockers isaimini
isaimini 2022 movie
tamilyogi isaimini
moviesda Maattrraan
tamil movie isaimini
isaimini tamilrockers 2022
isaimini tamil movies 2022
tamil isaimini
isaimini Maattrraan
isaimini 2022 tamil movies Maattrraan
isaimini bgm Maattrraan
isaimini com 2022 movie
isaimini com dubbed movies 2022
isaimini com 2022 tamil dubbed movies
isaimini com songs lyrics download
isaimini dubbed collections
dubbed movies tamil isaimini 2021
lyrics download movies in isaimini
lyrics download tamil mp3 songs isaimini
lyrics download tamil movies 2022 isaimini
lyrics download isaimini mp3 songs
isaimini english movies 2022
isaimini english
isaimini english 2022
isaimini english songs lyrics download
isaimini free lyrics download 2022
isaimini free lyrics download songs
isaimini for lyrics download
free lyrics download isaimini mp3 songs
isaimini google
Maattrraan movie lyrics download
Maattrraan tamil movies
Maattrraan tamil songs
Maattrraan tamil song
Maattrraan mp3 , Maattrraan songs
itunes and isaimini audio songs

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
1.What are the songs in Maattrraan?
Ans: Naani Koni are the songs in the Maattrraan.
2.Who composed the tracks for the Maattrraan?
Ans: Harris Jayaraj has composed all the tracks in the Maattrraan.
3.Who are the Singers for the tracks in the Maattrraan?
Ans: The Singers for the Maattrraan are Vijay Prakash,Karthik,Shreya Ghoshal.